Fachbereich 10

Rechtswissenschaften


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Mitarbeiter

 

Sekretariat

 

Heike Höpke

Raum 22/133
Tel. 0541 / 969 - 4540
E-Mail: heike.hoepke@uos.de 

 

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

Dagmar Noll

Raum 22/132
Tel. 0541 / 969 - 4543
E-Mail: dagmar.noll@uos.de

 

 

 

 

Malte Hofmann

Raum 22/135
Tel. 0541 / 969 - 4541
E-Mail: mhofmann@uos.de

  

 

 

 

Philipp Ortmann

Raum 22/132
Tel. 0541 / 969 - 4543
E-Mail: phortmann@uos.de

 

 

 

 

Sylvana Dreier

Raum 22/135
Tel. 0541 / 969 - 4541
E-Mail: sydreier@uos.de

 

 

  

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Lea Schepers

E-Mail: lschepers@uos.de

 

 

 

 

 

Felix Echtermann

E-Mail: fechtermann@uos.de

 

 

 

 

 

Tasja Schmitz

E-Mail: tasschmitz@uos.de

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Lüken

E-Mail: lilueken@uos.de