Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaften


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Team

Topinformationen

Professurinhaber

Prof. Dr. Jan Oster, LL.M. (Berkeley)
Raum 28/206
Tel.: +49 541 969-6450
ls-oster@uos.de

Sekretariat

Antje Wietzorek
Raum 28/205
Tel.: +49 541 969-6451
ls-oster@uos.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Mittwoch 9:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Donnerstag telefonisch erreichbar

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Pia Romeike
Raum 28/202
Tel.: +49 541/969-6452
pia.romeike@uos.de

Jannis Reyl
Raum 28/203
Tel.: +49 541/969-6453
jannis.reyl@uos.de

Peter Moss
Raum 28/204
Tel.: +49 541/969-6454
peter.moss@uos.de

Maike Reh
Raum 28/202
Tel.: +49 541/969-6452
maike.reh@uos.de

Robin Ditzler
Raum 28/202
Tel.: +49 541/969-6452
robin.ditzler@uos.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Tobias Müller
tobmueller@uos.de

Lea-Sophie Witte
leaswitte@uos.de

Sevda Cakmak
scakmak@uos.de